Empowering Humanitarians: vision, mission, approach, quality and code of conduct

We believe in a world where the needs of people affected by crises are met by committed professionals providing adapted and high-quality aid. We are a humanitarian organisation that works in the preparation and response to crises relating to conflict, natural catastrophe, and epidemic. We provide solutions to enable vulnerable populations to have access to efficient and high-quality aid through training, accompanying and structuring of humanitarian actors.

Learn more

A benchmark organisation

Bioforce is a French leader in training provision, credited by the international humanitarian community. For more than 35 years, our team, mainly made up of humanitarians, has been creating, developing and strengthening the skills of people and organisations providing aid in crisis zones, ensuring that our response is adapted to their needs.

Read more

Intervention strategy

Today, 168 million people are in need of humanitarian assistance worldwide. Complex crises are increasing and in order to ensure vulnerable populations have access to adapted and high-quality aid, we fervently believe that humanitarians need to be empowered. Empowered to provide effective, high-quality, discerning, professional and responsible aid. Behind each and every effective humanitarian intervention there is a trained, qualified professional.

Read more

Intervention means

In Europe, in Africa, in the Middle-East, online: Bioforce is available and accessible to anyone, anywhere.

Read more

Structure

To ensure the smooth running of ou rmission, men and women take action every day across Europe, Africa and the Middle East. We also work alongside partners who support us. Finally, there is the history of our organisation, which continues to be written. Discover more about them.

Discover them

Empowering Humanitarians : vision, mission, approche, qualité et code de conduite

Donner le pouvoir d’agir aux humanitaires : nous croyons à un monde où les besoins des personnes affectées par les crises seront couverts par des professionnels engagés, qui apporteront une aide adaptée et de qualité. Nous sommes une organisation humanitaire qui intervient en préparation et en réponse aux crises issues d’un conflit, d’une catastrophe naturelle ou d’une épidémie. Nous apportons des solutions de formation, d’accompagnement et de structuration pour permettre l’accès à une aide efficace et de qualité aux populations vulnérables.

En savoir plus

Acteur de référence

Bioforce est un leader français de la formation, reconnu par la communauté humanitaire internationale. Depuis plus de 35 ans, notre équipe, principalement constituée d’humanitaires, crée, développe et renforce les compétences des personnes et des organisations mobilisées dans les interventions de solidarité, en adaptant les réponses aux profils de chacun.

En savoir plus

Stratégie d’intervention

Aujourd’hui dans le monde, 168 millions de personnes ont besoin d’assistance humanitaire. Les crises complexes se multiplient, et pour garantir l’accès à une aide adaptée et de qualité aux populations vulnérables, nous sommes convaincus qu’il faut donner le pouvoir d’agir aux humanitaires. Agir avec efficacité, qualité, discernement, professionnalisme et responsabilité. Derrière chaque intervention efficace, il y a un professionnel formé et qualifié.

En savoir plus

Nos moyens d’intervention

En Europe, en Afrique, au Moyen-Orient, à distance : nos moyens d’intervention sont disponibles et accessibles pour tous et partout

En savoir plus

Organisation

Pour faire Bioforce chaque jour, il y a des femmes et des hommes mobilisés en Europe, en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient. Il y a aussi des partenaires, à nos côtés, qui nous soutiennent. Enfin il y a une histoire qui, elle, continue de s’écrire. Découvrez-les.

En savoir plus